© 2018 by CASA PAWN. Proudly created with Wix.com.

Upcoming Events:

 

 

 

COVID-19 Hours:

Monday - Friday: 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Saturday: 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed*

Holiday Hours:

2020:

Easter (Sunday, April 12) - CLOSED

Memorial Day (Monday, May 25) - CLOSED

Independence Day (Saturday, July 4) - CLOSED

Labor Day (Monday, September 7) - CLOSED

Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 26) - CLOSED

Black Friday (Friday, November 27) - Open 9:00AM - 7:00PM

*Sunday, December 20 - Open 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Christmas Eve (Thursday, December 24) - Open 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Christmas Day (Friday, December 25) - CLOSED

New Year's Eve (Thursday, December 31) - Open 9:00AM - 5:00PM

2021:

New Year's Day (Friday, December 31) - CLOSED